05.05.2020 EST 6PM/ CT 5pm / PST 3pm

When you understand your dream client you'll be able to reach more of them, speak directly to them, & sell to more of them.

We'll cover following Process:

1. Design your dream client Avatar to understand them

 

2. Brand your business with Psychology hacks (understand the emotional language and color psychology) to speak to your dream client

 

3. Attract your ideal Clients on an energetic level with mindset shifts

You'll leave this training with a deep understanding of who your dream client is, how to speak to them on an emotional level using psychology hacks and how to attract them on an energetic level.